Fully delete roaming profile on terminal server upon user logoff. We're using roaming profiles on our terminal servers (running Win. Occasionally, it is necessary to delete some of them, for example because of corruption or to test something. They store only preferred settings (e.
We'd like to be able to delete a profile at any time, though. Is it possible to configure that a profile is not updated on the profile server when a user logs out, but deleted instead? This should only happen once, so when he logs in again, a new profile would be created. Alternatively, it would be fine as well if the server profile would be deleted immediately and the update process be prevented once. Or to put it differently: How can we ensure a specific user will receive a new, clean profile when he logs himself in the next time only?
Ubercart is an exciting open source e-commerce shopping cart that fully integrates your online store with Drupal, the leading open source content management system.
Comparison chart of 3 most popular Content Management Systems: WordPress, Drupal and Joomla. Get to know all the pros and cons of each platform. Follow us: News Artisteer and Themler Unite! July 29, 2015. It's been a while since we had significant news to announce and we apologize for the long delay.
Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.